Spring 2015 Newsletter

The Department of Anthropology is proud to present the newest edition of the biannual newsletter. Our Spring 2015 issue features these articles:

Spring 2015 Message from the Acting Chair: Dr. Laurie Medina

Dr. Fenton and Dr. Hefner Selected for National Standards Committee

TLE Award Allows Purchase of XRF Instrument

Featured Faculty Member: Dr. Andrea Louie

Featured Retired Faculty: Dr. Ken David

Featured Adjunct: Dr. Jamil Hanifi

Alumna Dr. Julie Pelletier: Working with Indigenous Communities

Alumna Dr. Marita Eibl: Explores Government Opportunities

Indigenous Graduate Student Collective: e-maamawizijig giizhiikamoowaad akinoowamaadiwinan

Environmental Archaeology Research Partnership

Graduate Student Awards, Grants and Fellowships

Joshua Schnell Awarded Beinecke Scholarship

This article is in the Department of Anthropology’s Spring 2015 Newsletter, see the entire newsletter here. Browse other newsletters here.